سياسة الشحن والإرجاع

تخضع شروط وأحكام الشحن والإرجاع أدناه للتغيير وفقًا لتقدير زينسوق من وقت لآخر لتلبية معايير وتحسينات معينة. تشجع زينسوق الزوار على مراجعة هذه الصفحة بشكل متكرر لمعرفة أي تغييرات على سياسة الشحن والإرجاع الخاصة بها.

شروط الشحن

دائماً ما يكون هدفنا هو جعل عملية الطلب الخاصة بك فعالة قدر الإمكان، مما يضمن لك دائماً السرور مع مشترياتك

1) طرق الشحن

عادة ما يتم إرسال طلباتنا في غضون 24 ساعة في أيام العمل (من السبت إلى الخميس باستثناء العطلات الرئيسية). نحن نستخدم العديد من شركات النقل وخدمات البريد السريع. رهنا بتوافر المخزون، ونحن نحاول الحفاظ على عدد الأسهم دقيقة على موقعنا ولكن من وقت لآخر قد يكون هناك تباين في الأسهم، ونحن لن تكون قادرة على الوفاء بجميع البنود الخاصة بك في وقت الشراء. في هذه الحالة، سوف نقوم بالوفاء بالمنتجات المتاحة لك، والاتصال بك حول ما إذا كنت تفضل انتظار إعادة تخزين العنصر المتأخر أو إذا كنت تفضل بالنسبة لنا لمعالجة استرداد.

2) التسليم في الوقت المحدد

ينقسم الإطار الزمني لتسليم الطلب إلى قسمين:

(أ) وقت المعالجة: التحقق من الطلب، واختيار وحزمة أوامر. يتم إرسال معظم الطلبات إلى Zensouk لإرسالها في غضون 24 ساعة بعد أن يتم وضع النظام.

(ب) وقت الشحن

الشحن في الإمارات العربية المتحدة: يشير هذا إلى الوقت الذي يستغرقه شحن الأصناف من مستودعنا إلى الوجهة. بعد تجهيز ومغادرة المستودع، عادة ما تستغرق البنود من يوم إلى يومين عمل في دبي (ولكن يمكن أن تستغرق وقتا أطول من وقت لآخر في بعض الحالات)، 3 أيام عمل في الإمارات الأخرى، وحتى 7 أيام في المناطق النائية.

الشحن خارج دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة: عموما، الطلبات التي يتم شحنها في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي تختلف اختلافا كبيرا تبعا للبلد الذي تطلب منه. سيتم حساب وقت الشحن عند الخروج بمجرد وضع النظام.

3) ساعات التشغيل

يعمل مستودعنا يوم السبت – الخميس خلال ساعات العمل القياسية، باستثناء الأعياد الوطنية في الوقت الذي سيتم إغلاق المستودع. وفي هذه الحالات، نتخذ خطوات لضمان أن يتم الاحتفاظ بتأخر الشحنات عند الحد الأدنى.

4) رسوم الشحن

في الإمارات العربية المتحدة : نحن نقدم الشحن المجاني للأوامر مع قيمة أكثر من 300 AED. إذا كان طلبك أقل من 300 AED، فإننا نقدم سعر شحن ثابت بسعر 18 AED في جميع أنحاء U.A.E. سعر الشحن في المنطقة النائية بسعر 25 AED.

خارج دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة : نحن في شراكة مع السعاة لنقدم لكم أفضل خيارات الشحن. سيتم حساب رسوم الشحن عند الخروج بمجرد وضع طلبية.

قد يؤدي وضع عدة حجوزات/طلبات/ شحنات إلى ترحيلات متعددة إلى كشف حسابك الشهري أو على حامل البطاقة.

5) البنود من المخزون

في حين أننا نسعى للحفاظ على جميع المعلومات الخاصة بنا الأسهم دقيقة، إذا كان لأي سبب لا يمكن السيطرة عليها عنصر هو خارج المخزون، وسوف نقوم بإلغاء واسترداد البنود خارج الأسهم وإرسال بقية النظام.

6) تغيير عنوان التسليم

لتغيير طلبات عنوان التسليم، يمكننا تغيير العنوان في أي وقت قبل إرسال الطلب من المستودع. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تغيير طلب قمت بوضعه بالفعل، يرجى الاتصال بخدمة العملاء على الرقم 971 58 1694228 أو مراسلتنا على support@zensouk.com.

7) الرسوم والضرائب

ضريبة القيمة المضافة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة: تم تطبيق ضريبة القيمة المضافة على سعر السلع كما هو معروض على الموقع. رسوم الاستيراد والضرائب: قد تكون رسوم الاستيراد والضرائب على شحنات دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي عرضة لدفعها عند الوصول إلى بلد المقصد. هذا يختلف حسب البلد، ونحن نشجعكم على أن تكون على بينة من هذه التكاليف المحتملة قبل وضع النظام معنا. إذا كنت ترفض دفع الرسوم والضرائب عند الوصول إلى بلد الوجهة، سيتم إرجاع البضائع إلى Zensouk على حساب العميل، وسوف يحصل العميل على استرداد قيمة البضائع المدفوعة، مطروحا منه تكلفة الشحن المرتجع. لن يتم استرداد تكلفة الشحن الأولي.

8) الإلغاءات

  • إذا قمت بتغيير رأيك قبل أن ترسل هذا البند (* اتصل بنا لتأكيد)، ثم إلغاء طلبك وسوف نقوم بمعالجة استرداد جنبا إلى جنب مع أي رسوم الشحن المطبقة. سيتم إعادة المبالغ المستردة إلى حل الدفع المستخدم في البداية من قبل العميل. يرجى السماح لمدة تصل إلى 45 يومًا حتى يتم إكمال عملية تحويل الأموال.
  • تعتمد عمليات الإلغاء على ما إذا كان طلبك قد تم شحنه أم لا. عادة، وهذا يحدث في غضون 24 ساعة حتى محاولة إلغاء طلبك في مرحلة مبكرة.
  • إذا تم شحن طلبك، لن نتمكن من إلغائه.

ملاحظة- سيتم معالجة أي رد فقط لسعر المنتج الفعلي، أي مدفوعات بطاقة الائتمان / الخصم “سيتم استرداد فقط من خلال طريقة الدفع الأصلية

9) تقرير مشكلة النظام

إذا كان طلبك مفقود منتج، يحتوي على عنصر تالف أو معيب، أو مصدر قلق آخر، يرجى الاتصال بخدمة عملاء زينسوق على الرقم (+971 58 1694228) أو مراسلتنا على خدمة العملاء في غضون 3 أيام من تاريخ التسليم. للإسراع في طلبك، يرجى الحصول على رقم تأكيد الطلب. ونبذل قصارى جهدنا دائمًا لاستيعاب اهتمامك بأكبر قدر ممكن من الكفاءة.

لجميع استفسارات خدمة العملاء، يرجى مراسلتنا على البريد الإلكتروني support@zensouk.ae.

سياسة استرداد الأموال

نحن لا نقدم المبالغ المستردة بعد شحن المنتج، والتي تقر قبل شراء أي منتج على الموقع. يرجى التأكد من أنك قرأت بعناية وصف المنتج قبل إجراء عملية شراء.

ملاحظة – لا ينطبق الاستبدال أو الاستبدال أو الاسترداد إلا على المنتجات التالفة أو المعيبة. يمكننا استبدال، تبادل أو استرداد إذا كان المنتج معطوبا أو المعيبة، يرجى الاتصال Zensouk خدمة العملاء في (+971 58 1694228) أو مراسلتنا في support@zensouk.com في غضون 3 أيام من تاريخ التسليم.

العوائد والمبادلات

قد نقوم باستبدال العناصر فقط إذا كانت معيبة أو تالفة تخضع لتوافر المخزون. نحن فقط تبادل هذا البند لنفس البند (إذا كان الأسهم هو متاح) وإلا فإننا نقدم لك كامل المبلغ.

اعتمادا على المكان الذي تعيش فيه، قد يختلف الوقت الذي قد يستغرقه المنتج الذي تم تبادله للوصول إليك. وسوف تصل في غضون 3 أيام في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وسوف يستغرق وقتا أطول للشحن Countires GCC. سنقوم بتحديث لكم مع الوقت من الشحن عند تأكيد تبادل الخاص بك.

الاتصال

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول هذه السياسة الشحن والعودة، يرجى الاتصال بنا أو مراسلتنا على البريد الإلكتروني في support@zensouk.ae.

Shipping & Returns Policy

The below Shipping & Returns Terms and Conditions are subject to change at Zensouk’s discretion from time to time to meet certain standards and improvements. Zensouk encourages visitors to frequently check this page for any changes to its Shipping & Returns Policy. 

Shipping Terms

It’s always our goal to make your ordering process as efficient as possible, ensuring that you are always pleased with your purchases 

1) Shipping Methods

Our orders are typically dispatched within 24 hours on business days (Saturday through Thursday excluding major holidays). We using multiple carriers and courier services. Subject to stock availability, we try to maintain accurate stock counts on our website but from time to time there may be a stock discrepancy and we will not be able to fulfill all your items at time of purchase. In this instance, we will fulfill the available products to you, and contact you about whether you would prefer to await restocking of the backordered item or if you would prefer for us to process a refund.

2) Delivery Time

The time frame for order delivery is divided into two parts:

(a) Processing time: Order verification, pick and pack orders. Most orders are sent to Zensouk for dispatch within 24 hours after the order is placed.

(b) Shipping time

Shipping In UAE: This refers to the time it takes for items to be shipped from our warehouse to the destination. After processing and leaving the warehouse, items usually take 1 to 2 business days in Dubai (but can take longer from time to time in some cases), 3 business days in other emirates, and up to 7 days in remote areas.

Shipping outside UAE: Generally, orders shipped in GCC Countries vary greatly depending on the country you are ordering from. The shipping time will be calculated at checkout once you place an order.

3) Operating Hours

Our warehouse operates on Saturday – Thursday during standard business hours, except on national holidays at which time the warehouse will be closed. In these instances, we take steps to ensure shipment delays will be kept to a minimum.

4) Shipping Fees

In UAE: we offer free shipping for orders with value over 300 AED. If your order is below 300 AED, we offer a flat shipping rate at AED18 AED across U.A.E. Remote area shipping rate at 25 AED.

Outside UAE: we are partnering with couriers to offer you the best shipping options. The shipping fees will be calculated at checkout once you place an order. 

Placing multiple booking/orders/shipments may result in multiple postings to your or the cardholder’s monthly statement.

5) Items Out Of Stock

While we endeavor to keep all our stock information accurate, if for any uncontrollable reason an item is out of stock, we will cancel and refund the out-of-stock items and dispatch the rest of the order.

6) Change of Delivery Address

For change of delivery address requests, we are able to change the address at any time before the order has been dispatched from the warehouse. If you need to change an order you have already placed, please contact Customer Service at +971 58 1694228 or email us at support@zensouk.com. 

7) Duties &Taxes

UAE VAT: VAT has already been applied to the price of the goods as displayed on the website. Import Duties & Taxes: Import duties and taxes for GCC Countries shipments may be liable to be paid upon arrival in destination country. This varies by country, and we encourage you to be aware of these potential costs before placing an order with us. If you refuse to pay duties and taxes upon arrival at your destination country, the goods will be returned to Zensouk at the customer’s expense, and the customer will receive a refund for the value of goods paid, minus the cost of the return shipping. The cost of the initial shipping will not be refunded.

8) Cancellations

  • If you change your mind before we dispatch that item (*call us to confirm), then cancel your order and we will process the refund along with any shipping fees applied. Refunds will be made back to the payment solution used initially by the customer. Please allow for up to 45days for the refund transfer to be completed.
  • Cancellations depend on whether your order has been shipped or not. Usually, this happens within 24 hours so try to cancel your order at an early stage. 
  • If your order has been shipped, we would not be able to cancel it. 

Note- Any refund will be processed only for the actual product price, Any Credit/Debit card payments “Refunds will be done only through the Original Mode of Payment

9) Report Order Problem

If your order is missing a product, contains a damaged or defective item, or other concern, please contact Zensouk Customer Service at (+971 58 1694228) or email us at Customer Service within 3 days from the date of delivery. To expedite your request, please have your order confirmation number available. We will always do our best to accommodate your concern as efficiently as possible.

For all customer service inquiries, please email us at support@zensouk.ae.

Refund Policy 

We do not provide refunds after the product is shipped, which you acknowledge prior to purchasing any product on the Website. Please make sure that you’ve carefully read product description before making a purchase.

Note – Replacement, Exchange or Refund is applicable only for the products which are damaged or defective. We can Replace, Exchange or Refund if the product is damaged or defective, please contact Zensouk Customer Service at (+971 58 1694228) or email us at support@zensouk.com within 3 days from the date of delivery. 

Returns & Exchanges

We may only replace items if they are defective or damaged subject to stock availability. We only exchange the item for the same item (if stock is available) otherwise we offer you a full refund. 

Depending on where you live, the time it may take for your exchanged product to reach you, may vary. It will reach within 3 days in UAE, and will take longer for GCC Countires shipping. We will update you with the time of the shipping upon confirming your exchange.

Contact

If you have any questions about this Shipping &Return Policy, please contact us or send us an email at support@zensouk.ae.